Blog
pdf

{Review+Giveaway} Death Island by @kelseyketch

{Review+Giveaway} Death Island by @kelseyketch Death Island by Kelsey Ketch Pages: 726 Published by Createspace Independent Pub on December 31, 2017 Genres: Fantasy & Magic, mythology, New Adult, Romance Source: eARC from Author Her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes of piracy, Meriden Cummings is far from the typical …

Read More
pdf

“The Powder Room” by Gregory Montoya

“The Powder Room” by Gregory Montoya     Detective Lawrence Oliver “Lo” Faeth was one of the first to arrive at the destroyed dance club. Someone had definitely did a number on this San Francisco nightclub. It looked as if one of the old gas pipes had burst and then …

Read More
pdf

{Review} Three Blind Dates by Meghan Quinn @AuthorMegQuinn ‏

{Review} Three Blind Dates by Meghan Quinn @AuthorMegQuinn ‏ Three Blind Dates by Meghan Quinn Pages: 368 Published by Createspace Independent Pub on January 4, 2018 Series: Dating by Numbers #1 Genres: contemporary, New Adult, Romance Source: ecopy from Author A modern day take on You’ve Got Mail with a …

Read More
pdf

{Review+Giveaway} Between the Blade and the Heart by @Amanda_Hocking @wednesdayBooks

{Review+Giveaway} Between the Blade and the Heart by @Amanda_Hocking @wednesdayBooks by Amanda Hocking Published by Wednesday Books Genres: Fantasy & Magic, mythology, Romance, Young Adult Source: Finished Copy from Publisher Between the Blade and the Heart is the first book in a new young adult norse mythology duology by Amanda …

Read More
pdf

$350 cash Giveaway – Book Room Reviews

$350 cash Giveaway – Book Room Reviews   How about starting the new year  off right. Would an extra $350 help that? It’s a $350 cash giveaway,Running from January 3 to the 31st. The winner has the option of choosing between PayPal and an e-gift card of choice Enter now …

Read More
pdf

The Hauntings of Cold Creek Hollow by Alexie Aaron

The Hauntings of Cold Creek Hollow by Alexie Aaron The Hauntings of Cold Creek Hollow by Alexie AaronBook stats:Genre(s): Paranormal, mystery, romanceMedium: PrintNumber of pages: 342Publish date: January 6th, 2012Purchase: Amazon – Barnes & Noble Little Mia Cooper’s ability to see the dead made her an outcast in her hometown. Several years later, she has finally …

Read More
pdf

{Mini Review+Interview} We are Party People by @LeslieMargolis ‏

{Mini Review+Interview} We are Party People by @LeslieMargolis ‏ We Are Party People by Leslie Margolis Pages: 288 Published by Farrar on October 3, 2017 Genres: Middle Grade, contemporary A funny and sweet middle-grade novel about friendship, family, and overcoming shyness, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass. Shy twelve-year-old Pixie …

Read More
pdf

{Review+Giveaway} Mad Magic by Nicole Conway @ANConway @Month9Books

{Review+Giveaway} Mad Magic by Nicole Conway @ANConway @Month9Books Mad Magic by Nicole Conway Pages: 300 Published by Month9Books on November 14, 2017 Genres: Young Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy & Magic, Romance Source: eARC from Publisher Mad Magic is a beautifully dark and rich Young Adult fantasy from Nicole Conway, bestselling author …

Read More
pdf

The Ghost of Saddle Mountain

The Ghost of Saddle Mountain ‘The Ghost of Saddle Mountain’ written by Fred Whitman                    illustrated by John Fisher a Book Review by Mark Graham     This is a story of culture and heritage. It is a mystery that only family can solve. It is also a story that …

Read More
pdf

First David Bowie book club pick becomes a used bestseller

First David Bowie book club pick becomes a used bestseller Duncan Jones says his father was a “beast of a reader.” David Bowie’s son, Duncan Jones, has launched an online book club to honor his avid reading father, and its first pick, a novel originally published in 1985, is already …

Read More